one stop service for customers
why choose us?

At the beach you can see the real gold. Into the long-term study of the sea, the fine carvings are the best

If you want to create a high quality product, Ajutu is your best choice. Our core employees are all from the BAT first-line Internet company. The design is controlled by a senior UI designer. The professional architect is responsible for the technical evangelism. The operation and maintenance personnel provide professional and rapid technical support, providing a safe corner for the safe operation of the program. Guarantee, the cloud service level and Tencent Cloud launched in-depth cooperation. Not only have cutting-edge technology, but also stable services.

charges
service content description deadline(day) price(RMB) additional
AI service Ajutu based on the needs of SMEs, providing basic AI services, such as image text recognition, sensitive word filtering, electronic invoice recognition, speech recognition, natural language processing and other functions. Significantly reduce the labor costs of the enterprise, most of which are available for use, and customers do not need to develop the system. If you have personalized needs, you can contact customer service to communicate and dock! 5 5000+
LOGO design Designers provide UI and interactive design for your website, applet, app and other Internet products, making the user experience of the product almost perfect, providing design drafts, renderings, ruler drawings, and cut charts. 5 2000+
UI design Designers provide UI and interactive design for your website, applet, app and other Internet products, making the user experience of the product almost perfect, providing design drafts, renderings, ruler drawings, and cut charts. 5 2000+
website development Static website development. Can be adapted to the mobile phone side, there is no content management background, you need to contact us to modify the content. Suitable for start-ups. 5+ 2000+
Dynamic website development. Can be adapted to the mobile phone. With a content management backend, can update website content yourself. Suitable for large & medium-sized enterprises. 5+ 5000+
H5 development Static H5 development. Customized development for mobile, suitable for access on mobile phones, can be embedded in WeChat, public number, App and other scenarios, there is no content management background, modify content needs to contact us. 5+ 500+
Dynamic H5 development. Customized development for mobile, suitable for access on mobile phones, can be embedded in WeChat, public number, App and other scenarios, with content management background, you can update the content of the website. 5+ 2000+
wechat applet development wechat applet development,including e-commerce, life services, WeChat payment, finance, business management, social, small games and other scenarios, support personalized development. Ajutu combined with the current web technology, you can convert the small program into H5, so that the mobile browser can also access, a set of code runs in multiple places, saving 50% of the cost. 10+ 10000+
App development Ajutu master the current mobile development technology, develop a set of code can be run on iOS, but also on Android. Significantly reduce development costs while improving the user experience, and provide customers with powerful competitive products. 10+ 12000+
Desktop application development Desktop applications are our traditional computer installation software, which is also essential for some large products. Like WeChat, there are mobile phone app version, web version, and desktop version, forming a complete software system. Ajutu can quickly and efficiently create a variety of desktop applications. 10+ 12000+
Enterprise Email Enterprise Email is the address of a business on the Internet, such as kf@ajutu.com is the customer service mailbox of Ajutu, you can contact us by sending an email to this address. Ajutu can provide efficient and convenient corporate emails, and can be flexibly charged according to the number of mailboxes. 1 500+/year
SSL certificate (pan-domain) HTTPS certificate can guarantee the security of network data transmission, and any operator cannot place advertisements on your web pages or apps. At the same time, there is a green security lock on the address bar, which allows users to rely more on your website. At the same time, it effectively enhances the weight of search engines and is conducive to SEO optimization. 1 1000+/year
basic operation and maintenance Covers deployment, migration, and data backup of software such as websites/apps. The software is attacked, the software cannot be opened, the access cannot be accessed normally, the equipment room is powered off, and the fiber is dug. 1 2000+/year
IT technical advice / training Ajutu provides cutting-edge and cutting-edge IT technology consulting and training for SMEs/Schools, covering UI design, database, back-end, front-end, mobile development, performance optimization, etc., truly rewarding people! as the case 2000/hour
The services provided by Ajutu can be invoiced. If necessary, provide invoice header and tax number to contact customer service.!
cooperation process

为客户提供一站式服务
为什么选择我们?

于茫茫沙滩千淘万漉始见真金 入漫漫学海精雕细刻方得极品

如果您想要打造一款高质量的产品,阿巨途是您的不二选择。我们的核心员工均来自于BAT一线互联网大厂,设计上由资深UI设计师把关,架构上由专业的架构师负责技术布道,运维人员提供专业快速的技术支持,为程序安全运行提供无死角保障,云服务层面与腾讯云展开深度合作。不但有前沿的技术,而且还有稳定的服务

收费标准
服务内容 说明 交付时间(工作日) 价格(元) 附加服务
AI服务 阿巨途立足中小企业需求,提供基础的AI服务,如图片文字识别、敏感字过滤、电子发票识别、语音识别、自然语言处理等功能。 大幅度降低企业的人工成本,其中大部分功能开通即可使用,客户无需进行系统开发。如有个性化需求,可联系客服来沟通对接! 5 5000起
LOGO设计 由资深设计师为您的网站、小程序、App等互联网产品提供UI和交互设计,让产品的用户体验近乎完美,提供设计稿、效果图、标尺图、切图。 5 2000起
UI设计 由资深设计师为您的网站、小程序、App等互联网产品提供UI和交互设计,让产品的用户体验近乎完美,提供设计稿、效果图、标尺图、切图。 5 2000起
PC网站开发 静态网站开发。可以适配手机端,没有内容管理后台,修改内容需要联系我们。适用于初创企业。 5个工作日起 2000起
动态网站开发。可以适配手机端。拥有内容管理后台,可以自己更新网站内容。适用于大中型企业。 5个工作日起 5000起
H5开发 静态H5开发。针对移动端定制化开发,适合在手机上访问,可以嵌入到微信、公众号、App等场景,没有内容管理后台,修改内容需要联系我们。 5个工作日起 500起
动态H5开发。针对移动端定制化开发,适合在手机上访问,可以嵌入到微信、公众号、App等场景,拥有内容管理后台,可以自己更新网站内容。 5个工作日起 2000起
小程序开发 微信小程序开发,覆盖电商、生活服务、微信支付、金融、企业管理、社交、小游戏等各种场景,都支持个性化定制开发。阿巨途结合现在web技术,可以将小程序转成H5,让手机浏览器也能访问,一套代码多处运行,节约50%的成本。 10个工作日起 10000起
App开发 阿巨途深度掌握现在移动开发技术,开发一套代码即可以在iOS,也可以在Android上运行。大幅度降低开发成本的同时也提升了用户体验,一举两得,为客户提供强有力的竞争产品。 10个工作日起 12000起
桌面应用开发 桌面应用也就是我们传统的电脑安装软件,对于一些大型产品来说也必不可少。像微信既有手机app版、web版,也有桌面版,形成一个完善的软件体系。阿巨途能够快速高效的打造各类桌面应用。 10个工作日起 12000起
企业邮箱 企业邮箱是一个企业在互联网上的地址,比如kf@ajutu.com是就是阿巨途的客服邮箱,通过发邮件到这个地址就可以联系上我们。阿巨途能够提供高效便捷的企业邮箱,根据邮箱个数灵活收费。 当天即可生效 500/年起
SSL证书(泛域名证书) 即HTTPS证书,能保障网络数据传输安全,任何运营商无法在您的网页、App内植入广告。同时地址栏上有绿色的安全锁,能让用户更加信赖您的网站。同时有效提升搜索引擎权重,利于SEO优化。 当天即可生效 1000/年起
基础运维 涵盖网站/App等软件的部署、迁移、数据备份。软件被攻击、软件不能打开、无法正常访问、机房断电、光纤被挖等情况的处理工作。 当天即可生效 2000/年起
IT技术咨询/培训 阿巨途针对中小企业/学校提供最前沿、最尖端的IT技术咨询和培训,涵盖UI设计、数据库、后端、前端、移动开发、性能优化等各个层面,真正做到授人予渔! 视情况而定 2000/小时
阿巨途提供的服务均可开具发票,如有需要,提供发票抬头和税号联系客服即可!
合作流程